Ahmad Abozaid, PMP, ACMP: The Official Site http://www.abozaid.net Entrepreneur / Project management office director, project management consultant Sat, 20 Oct 2012 21:34:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.11 Measuring PM’s performance and compare to each other http://www.abozaid.net/management-tips/measuring-pms-performance-and-compare-to-each-other/ Sat, 25 Aug 2012 02:39:00 +0000 http://www.abozaid.net/?p=406 What do you think the primary role of an SMB focused IT Reseller should be? http://www.abozaid.net/management-tips/smb-it-reseller/ Sun, 06 Mar 2011 08:53:26 +0000 http://www.abozaid.net/?p=1 Falcon Cargo System http://www.abozaid.net/web-design/falcon-cargo-system/ http://www.abozaid.net/web-design/falcon-cargo-system/#comments Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:00:50 +0000 http://www.abozaid.net/?p=335 http://www.abozaid.net/web-design/falcon-cargo-system/feed/ 1 Expod http://www.abozaid.net/web-design/expod/ Sun, 17 Jan 2010 17:08:48 +0000 http://dev.wpcoder.com/dan/wordpress/?p=45 What do you need to become an IT Consultant? http://www.abozaid.net/management-tips/it-consultant/ Wed, 17 Sep 2008 17:10:52 +0000 http://dev.wpcoder.com/dan/wordpress/?p=53 Harmonising Sales and Marketing – What do you think? http://www.abozaid.net/management-tips/harmonising-sales-and-marketing/ http://www.abozaid.net/management-tips/harmonising-sales-and-marketing/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2008 22:09:41 +0000 http://dev.wpcoder.com/dan/wordpress/?p=50 http://www.abozaid.net/management-tips/harmonising-sales-and-marketing/feed/ 1 Porche Egypt http://www.abozaid.net/web-design/porche-egypt/ Wed, 17 Sep 2008 21:53:25 +0000 http://dev.wpcoder.com/dan/wordpress/?p=1 Mansour Manufacturing & Distribution (MMD) http://www.abozaid.net/web-design/mansour-manufacturing-distribution-mmd/ http://www.abozaid.net/web-design/mansour-manufacturing-distribution-mmd/#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2008 03:25:45 +0000 http://dev.danphilibin.com/wordpress/?p=63 http://www.abozaid.net/web-design/mansour-manufacturing-distribution-mmd/feed/ 3 Health Water Bottling (HWB) http://www.abozaid.net/web-design/health-water-bottling-hwb/ Fri, 12 Sep 2008 03:24:01 +0000 http://dev.danphilibin.com/wordpress/?p=61 Pfizer Egypt http://www.abozaid.net/web-design/pfizer-egypt/ Fri, 12 Sep 2008 03:23:11 +0000 http://dev.danphilibin.com/wordpress/?p=59